Coaches' Directory

Director of Athletics Van Hurley Van2_Hurley@uwharriecharter.org
Middle School Athletic Director Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
High School Athletic Director Brad Monroe Brad_Monroe@uwharriecharter.org


High School
Sport Coach Email
Volleyball Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Soccer Nathan Russell Nathan_Russell@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Cross Country Drew Fortune Drew_Fortune@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Cross Country Robin Smith Robin_Smith@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Basketball Brad Monroe Brad_Monroe@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Basketball Sam Craven Sam_Craven@uwharriecharter.org
Cheerleading Jamie Parrish Jamie@Parrish@uwharriecharter.org
Wrestling Chris Waddell Chris_Waddell@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball Van Hurley Van2_hurley@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball Scott Clemons Scott_Clemons@uwharriecharter.org
Softball Jeff Webster CoachJeffWebster@gmail.com
Woman's Soccer Chad Douglas Chad_Douglas@uwharriecharter.org
Track
Middle School
Sport Coach Email
Volleyball Meka Lamb Meka_Lamb@uwharriecharter.org
Men's Soccer Andy Parroquin
Men's Basketball Preston Steele
Woman's Basketball Nash Duggins Nash.Duggins@gmail.com
Cheerleading Nicole Loftis Nicole_Loftis@uwharriecharter.org
Baseball Lee Kennell Lee_Kennell@uwharriecharter.org
Softball Kelsey Hoover Kelsey_Hoover@uwharriecharter.org
Woman's Soccer Andy Parroquin